Contact

BAASA Gauteng

Contact: baasaoffice@gmail.com
Chairperson: Helene Joubert wessel.nel@polka.co.za
Secretary: Jackie Danelia) Hugo fireflies@mweb.co.za
Events Co-ordinators: Gill Condy g.condy@sanbi.org.za 
assisted by Ingrid Howes tajana@howes.co.za and Margie Firer margie@icon.co.za
Treasurer: Mary Jones Mary.jones@sysspec.co.za
Communications, National Newsletter & Marketing: Ronelle Oosthuizen ronelleaoost@gmail.com



BAASA KwaZuluNatal

Chairperson: Snooks Cole
Secretary: Lynne Griffin pickle1@live.co.za
Events Co-ordinator:
Jean Powell terencep@saol.com
Treasurer: Pat Frankish pat@mastercircuits.co.za
Keys & Catering: Marie Cox


BAASA Western Cape

Chairperson: Wendy Burchell wendyjburchell@gmail.com
Vice-Chairperson
: Basia Hitchcock hellobasia@hotmail.com
Treasurer: Riva Katz riva@oceansecho.co.za

Secretary: Solly Gutman gutmansolly@gmail.com;  Jenni Davies jenni@iqs.co.za

Graphics, Newsletter: Marianne Brummer info@tommybrummer.co.za
Media, Newsletter - Photography: Jaco Joubert uboca@worldonline.co.za 

Catering: Joan Saycell jsaycell@iafrica.com
Assistant Treasurer: Chris Lochner chrislochner1@gmail.com
Course Co- ordinator: Willie Schlechter schlechterw@gmail.com

BAASA Blog administrator

Angie Hill baasaoffice@gmail.com